Contact Us

BAS develops commercial, holistic and innovative solutions for brands, products, environments and business. Get in touch to discuss how we can take your business to the next level.

Business Opportunities

Monika Varvne

CEO / BAS

monika@basid.se

+46 (0) 702 202 771

Lars Alm

CEO / BAS ITG

lars@basitg.com

+46 (0) 708 193 609

Torbjörn Nordkvist

Director Strategic Services

torbjorn@basid.se

+46 (0) 703 027 706

Magnus Smedmark

CEO / BAS REX

magnus@basrex.se

+46 (0) 727 118 460

Annika Rabe

Senior Account Director

annika@basid.se

+46 (0) 702 446 500

Nils Tunebjer

Group CEO

nils@basid.se

+46 (0) 709 629 629

Other

Information / Press

info@basid.se

Career / Internship

career@basid.se

Visit us

Stockholm office

Blekholmsterrassen 36

SE 111 64 Stockholm

+46 (0) 8 244 000

Malmö office

Grimsbygatan 24

SE 211 20 Malmö

+46 (0) 702 44 65 00