About BAS

The combination of BAS and BAS ITG provides a unique combination of  competences, which provide our clients with commercial strategies, concept development for both digital and physical environments and products, as well as implementation and management.

Our beliefs

BAS is a commercial innovation company. We make our clients’ businesses flourish by bringing together innovative concepts and commercial excellence. Combining brand and retail strategies, corporate identities, packaging, concept development and multi-channel solutions, BAS enables companies to drive growth and improve commercial performance.

People at BAS

anhede_malin

Malin Anhede

Strategic Client Director

malin@basid.se

dimic_oberg_susanne

Susanne Dimic Öberg

COO / Account Director

susanne@basid.se

granlund_therese

Therese Granlund

Senior Concept Architect

therese@basid.se

gullstrom_katrin

Katrin Gullström

Design Director

katrin@basid.se

gylje_martin

Martin Gylje

Design Director

martin@basid.se

hero_andersson_rebecka

Rebecka Hero

Account Director

rebecka@basid.se

Holmstrom_Asa

Åsa Holmström

Accountant

asa@basid.se

Hylen_alexandra_

Alexandra Hylén

Senior Designer

alexandra@basid.se

larsson_anders

Anders Larsson

Senior Concept Architect

anders@basid.se

jonsson_mathias

Mathias Lundeberg

Senior Designer

mathias@basid.se

lof_sebastian

Sebastian Löf

Designer

sebastian@basid.se

nordkvist_thorbjorn

Torbjörn Nordkvist

Director Strategic Services & Partner

torbjorn@basid.se

norlen_ulf

Ulf Norlén

Senior Designer

ulf@basid.se

schonborg_christine

Christine Schönborg

Account Director

christine@basid.se

sundstrom_stefan

Stefan Sundström

Design Director

stefan@basid.se

thunberg_lotta

Lotta Thunberg

Creative Director & Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

lotta@basid.se

tunebjer_karolina

Karolina Tunebjer

Account Director

karolina@basid.se

tunebjer_nils

Nils Tunebjer

Group CEO & Senior Partner

nils@basid.se

varvne_monika2

Monika Varvne Uebel

Senior Account Director & Strategist

monika@basid.se

wickbom_jennie

Jennie Wickbom

Group CFO

jennie@basid.se

wollbeck_marie

Marie Wollbeck

Creative Director & Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

marie@basid.se

Waglund_Jonas

Jonas Wåglund

Concept Architect

jonas@basid.se