About BAS

The combination of BAS and BAS ITG provides a unique combination of  competences, which provide our clients with commercial strategies, concept development for both digital and physical environments and products, as well as implementation and management.

Our beliefs

BAS is a commercial innovation company. We make our clients’ businesses flourish by bringing together innovative concepts and commercial excellence. Combining brand and retail strategies, corporate identities, packaging, concept development and multi-channel solutions, BAS enables companies to drive growth and improve commercial performance.

People at BAS

anhede_malin

Malin Anhede

Strategic Client Director

malin@basid.se

blanking_petra

Petra Blanking

Account Director

petra@basid.se

dimic_oberg_susanne

Susanne Dimic Öberg

COO / Account Director

susanne@basid.se

granlund_therese

Therese Granlund

Senior Concept Architect

therese@basid.se

gullstrom_katrin

Katrin Gullström

Design Director

katrin@basid.se

gylje_martin

Martin Gylje

Design Director

martin@basid.se

hero_andersson_rebecka

Rebecka Hero

Account Director

rebecka@basid.se

Holmstrom_Asa

Åsa Holmström

Accountant

asa@basid.se

Hylen_alexandra_

Alexandra Hylén

Designer

alexandra@basid.se

larsson_anders

Anders Larsson

Senior Concept Architect

anders@basid.se

Ljungquist_Lovisa

Lovisa Ljungquist

Designer

lovisa@basid.se

jonsson_mathias

Mathias Lundeberg

Senior Designer, Paternity leave

mathias@basid.se

lintala_sabina

Sabina Lintala

Group Office Manager

sabina@basid.se

lof_sebastian

Sebastian Löf

Designer

sebastian@basid.se

nordkvist_thorbjorn

Torbjörn Nordkvist

Director Strategic Services & Partner

torbjorn@basid.se

norlen_ulf

Ulf Norlén

Senior Designer

ulf@basid.se

philip_mansson_theresia

Theresia Philip Månsson

Senior Strategic Director

theresia@basid.se

rabe_annika

Annika Rabe

Senior Account Director

annika@basid.se

ros_persson_olivia

Olivia Ros-Pehrson

Concept Architect, Maternity leave

olivia@basid.se

schonborg_christine

Christine Schönborg

Account Director

christine@basid.se

Steenstrup_Anna

Anna Steenstrup

Designer

anna.steenstrup@basid.se

steenstrup_schott_catharina

Catharina Steenstrup Schött

Account Director, Maternity leave

catharina@basid.se

sundstrom_stefan

Stefan Sundström

Design Director

stefan@basid.se

svensson_linn

Linn Svensson

Designer

linn@basid.se

Soderstrom_Hanna

Hanna Söderström

Architect

hanna@basid.se

thunberg_lotta

Lotta Thunberg

Creative Director & Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

lotta@basid.se

tunebjer_karolina

Karolina Tunebjer

Account Director

karolina@basid.se

tunebjer_nils

Nils Tunebjer

Group CEO & Senior Partner

nils@basid.se

varvne_monika2

Monika Varvne Uebel

CEO / Senior Account Director & Strategist

monika@basid.se

wickbom_jennie

Jennie Wickbom

Group CFO

jennie@basid.se

wollbeck_marie

Marie Wollbeck

Creative Director & Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

marie@basid.se

Wretlund_Elin2

Elin Vretlund

Designer

elin@basid.se

Waglund_Jonas

Jonas Wåglund

Concept Architect

jonas@basid.se