About BAS

The combination of BAS, BAS ITG and BAS REX provides a unique combination of  competences, which provide our clients with commercial strategies, concept development for both digital and physical environments and products, as well as implementation and management.

Our beliefs

BAS is a commercial innovation company. We make our clients’ businesses flourish by bringing together innovative concepts and commercial excellence. Combining brand and retail strategies, corporate identities, packaging, concept development and multi-channel solutions, BAS enables companies to drive growth and improve commercial performance.

People at BAS

no_photo

Malin Anhede

Strategic Client Director

malin@basid.se

blanking_petra

Petra Blanking

Account Director

petra@basid.se

no_photo

Pelle Bross

Senior Architect

pelle@basid.se

brannstrom_fredrik

Fredrik Brännström

Designer/Final Art

fredrik@basid.se

dimic_oberg_susanne

Susanne Dimic Öberg

COO

susanne@basid.se

dolk_erik

Erik Dolk

Art Director

erik@basid.se

no_photo

Karin Elwin

Account Director

karin.elwin@basid.se

no_photo

Erica Gazzo

Account Director

erica@basid.se

granlund_therese

Therese Granlund

Architect

therese@basid.se

gullstrom_katrin

Katrin Gullström

Senior Art Director

katrin@basid.se

gylje_martin

Martin Gylje

Senior Art Director

martin@basid.se

no_photo

Emma Hakeberg

Art Director

emma@basid.se

hero_andersson_rebecka

Rebecka Hero

Strategic Account Director, Maternity leave

rebecka@basid.se

hylen_alexandra

Alexandra Hylén

Art Director

alexandra@basid.se

thors_karlsson_gustav

Gustav Karlsson Thors

Junior Art Director

gustav@basid.se

landberg_karin

Karin Landberg

Senior Architect, Maternity leave

karin@basid.se

larsson_anders

Anders Larsson

Senior Architect

anders@basid.se

no_photo

Felicia Leksell

Strategic Client Director

felicia@basid.se

no_photo

Lovisa Ljungquist

Art Director

lovisa@basid.se

jonsson_mathias

Mathias Lundeberg

Art Director

mathias@basid.se

lintala_sabina

Sabina Lintala

Group Office Manager

sabina@basid.se

lof_sebastian

Sebastian Löf

Art Director

sebastian@basid.se

myhrman_catrin

Catrin Myhrman

Strategic Client Director

catrin@basid.se

nordkvist_thorbjorn

Torbjörn Nordkvist

Director Strategic Services & Partner

torbjorn@basid.se

norlen_ulf

Ulf Norlén

Senior Art Director

ulf@basid.se

no_photo

Evelina Pettersson

Group Receptionist

evelina@basid.se

philip_mansson_theresia

Theresia Philip Månsson

Senior Strategic Director, Maternity leave

theresia@basid.se

rabe_annika

Annika Rabe

Senior Account Director

annika@basid.se

ros_persson_olivia

Olivia Ros-Pehrson

Architect, Maternity leave

olivia@basid.se

schonborg_christine

Christine Schönborg

Account Director

christine@basid.se

no_photo

Anna Steenstrup

Designer/Final Art

anna.steenstrup@basid.se

steenstrup_schott_catharina

Catharina Steenstrup Schött

Account Director, Maternity leave

catharina@basid.se

no_photo

Anna Stenmark

Account Director

anna@basid.se

sundstrom_stefan

Stefan Sundström

Senior Art Director

stefan@basid.se

svensson_linn

Linn Svensson

Designer/Final Art

linn@basid.se

thunberg_lotta

Lotta Thunberg

Creative Director & Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

lotta@basid.se

tunebjer_karolina

Karolina Tunebjer

Account Director

karolina@basid.se

tunebjer_nils

Nils Tunebjer

Group CEO & Senior Partner

nils@basid.se

varvne_monika2

Monika Varvne

CEO / Senior Account Director & Strategist

monika@basid.se

wickbom_jennie

Jennie Wickbom

Group CFO

jennie@basid.se

wikholm_linda

Linda Wikholm

Accountant

linda@basid.se

wollbeck_marie

Marie Wollbeck

Creative Director & Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

marie@basid.se

wretlund_elin

Elin Wretlund

Junior Art Director

elin@basid.se

no_photo

Jonas Wåglund

Architect

jonas@basid.se

BAS ITG

BAS ITG is a strategic and innovation team with cutting edge technology and commercial skills. We have a unique combination of knowledge and understanding of technology, media and consumer behaviour both online and off – with extensive experience in telecommunications, mobility, content distribution and retail.

– Visit BASITG website

marshall_caseimage_5

People at BAS ITG

no_photo

Sean Barrett

Creative Director

sean@basitg.com

bieldt_alexander

Alexander Biledt

Digital Strategist

alexander@basitg.com

bouchet_matilda2

Matilda Bouchet

Project Manager

matilda@basitg.com

coleman_yalena

Yalena Coleman

Project Director

yalena@basitg.com

eliasson_anna

Anna Eliasson

Business Director & Partner

anna@basitg.com

granath_johan

Johan Granath

System Architect

johan@basitg.com

hugo_erich

Erich Hugo

Business Developer & Partner

erich@basitg.com

kurtson_bellman_matilda

Matilda Kurtson Bellman

Digital Designer

matildakb@basitg.com

kurtson_bellman_mikaela2

Mikaela Kurtson Bellman

Digital Strategist

mikaela@basitg.com

no_photo

Charlotta Lorentz

CEO & Partner

charlotta@basitg.com

rawlins_george

George Rawlins

Project Manager

george@basitg.com

soderstrom_nils

Nils Söderström

Digital Strategist

nils@basitg.com

wessels_stefan

Stefan Wessels

CTO & Partner

stefan@basitg.com

BAS REX

BAS REX delivers concept development for shopping centres, food courts etc. and relevant property analysis during the insight and strategy phases. BAS REX also offers property owners ways to optimize the retail content in every part of each property. In addition to the offer of portfolio audit and portfolio strategy, BAS REX services include leasing strategy, tenant’s relocation as well as development projects and the possibility to use a chief commercial developer within an organization during a set period of time. BAS REX also helps BAS clients when it comes to topics like roll-out support and business development.

basrex_image

People at BAS REX

varvne_monika2

Monika Varvne

CEO / Senior Account Director & Strategist

monika@basid.se